School Council Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every months on the 4 Monday until Tue Jun 28 2022.
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 15:30 to 17:00
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 15:30 to 17:00
Location: