Student Council Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every months on the 4 Wednesday until Tue Jul 26 2022.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 15:30 to 16:30
Location: